The Riley Motor Club of Cyberspace

Roster last updated: 27 July, 1997
Click on an enthusiast to go to the member's homepage
Click on an e-mail address to send the member an e-mail
Click on a model to view the member's Riley.
Click on your browser's reload button each visit to see the new members.
Note: not all members have homepages and/or images.

Choose from the following:
BMC Chapter
circa 1956-1969
enthusiaste-mailmodel(s)
Peter McCarthy lyle@mpx.com.au 1963 BMC Elf Mk2
M. Frankford mfrankfo@ro.com 1960 One-Point-Five
1959 One-Point-Five
Richard Roberts rroberts@gov.yk.ca 1959 One-Point-Five
John Mann john@evenlode.demon.co.uk 1965 One-Point-Five
Sharon Schell dschell@ix.netcom.com 1959 One-Point-Five
Johm McCain hemijohn@aol.com 1959 One-Point-Five
Jon Ostlund jonnyoz@cccnet.com 1959 One-Point-Five
Tim Konrad timot@goldrush.com 1961 One-Point-Five
Rob Burns rburns@coventry.gov.uk 1964 One-Point-Five
1965 One-Point-Five
John Voelcker JVoelcker@aol.com 1958 One-Point-Five
1959 One-Point-Five
Pierluigi Strada strada@mbox.vol.it 1966 BMC Elf MkII
Chris Mayne tastex@h130.aone.net.au 1963 Elf MKII
1963 Hornet MKII
Michael Santiago michael_santiago@cc.chiron.com 1959 One-Point-Five


RM Series Chapter
circa 1946-1955
enthusiaste-mailmodel(s)
Robert (Bob) Shanks 100572.1200@compuserve.com 1949 RMB
Larry Rice larry@omen.com.au 1951 RMB
Peter Hocking PAHocking@aol.com 1949 RMB
Graham Sands graham@iinet.net.au 1953 RME
James Collins jamesc@referdex.com.au 1955 RMH
1957 RMH
M. Frankford mfrankfo@ro.com 1951 RMB
Gary Watson gwatson@monmouth.com 1950 RMD
Daren Stone Daren_Stone@ccm.sc.intel.com 1948 RMA
Phil Sodenstop@mpx.com 1949 RMC
Richard J. Simpson rjs@computan.on.ca 1949 RMB
1950 RMD
Tim & Nicky Hunter thunter@ukmail1.cv.com 1948 RMB
Michael Thomas kthomas@tpgi.com.au 1951 RMB
1967 BMC Kestrel
Peter & Bronwyn Withers withers@cygnus.uwa.edu.au 1955 RME
1931 Monaco
Mark Perry Mark.J.Perry@bristol.ac.uk 1951 RMD
1950 RMB
Hugh Oldham wired@visualthought.com.au 1948 RMC Roadster
1936 Rizzo Special
Anthony Maestri anthony.maestri@gpsemi.com 1952 RMF
Simon Uglow S.Uglow@eurodollar.co.uk 1953 RMF
Danny Lee odlinter@melbpc.org.au 1951 RMB
Byron Evans Byrone@MHIE.ac.uk 1951 RMD
1953 RME
James Green kinema@enterprise.net 1951 RMA
Dimitrios Kioussopoulos dk@onned.gr 1954 RME
Brian Hall flaxlands.co@xtra.co.nz 1947 RMB
Lyman M. Delk Rangewood@AOL.Com 1950 RMB
Brian Gannon bgannon@mail.mpc.wa.gov.au 1948 RMA
Jaeme Zwart j.zwart@mailbox.uq.edu.au 1949 RMB
Arthur Cohen arthur@rents.com 1951 RMD
Barb & Butch Ulman mshotrod@bellsouth.net 1952 RMB
Brian Jackson Brian.Jackson@Xtra.co.nz 1951 RMB
Stan Siegel Siegel710@aol.com 1950 RMB
1953 RMB
Kerry Morris kmorris@lisp.com.au 1949 RMB
Askaer-Jensen askaer@singnet.com.sg 1950 RMD
1953 RMF
Bernard D. Durack bddurack@mozcom.com 1953 RMF
Rod Sterland sterland@netcomuk.co.uk 1946 RMA
1948 RMB
1949 RMC
1950 RMD
Simon & Helga Schooneveldt dspschoon@ca.com.au 1929 Coupe
1951 RMB
1953 RMH
Stefan Buri SBuri@compuserve.com 1948 RMC
Dave Shultz dshultz@bellsouth.net 1950 RMC
John Higgins 100356.3063@compuserve.com 1949 RME
Niccolas Cheah niccolas@rocketmail.com 1945 RMB
Kent Edlund kaedlund@aecc-chiropractic.ac.uk 1950 RMD


Prewar Chapter
circa 1896-1939
enthusiaste-mailmodel(s)
Martin Scott mscott@ozemail.com.au 1934 Imp
1924 Redwing
David Beaumont beaumont@easynet.co.uk 1932 Alpine Tourer
Nowell William "Bill" Izard IZARD@VOGARER.NZ.CO 1932 Gamecock Coupe
John O. Hudson 72037.3261@compuserve.com 1929 Mark VI 2 seater tourer
Robert Malpas ab6rnm@Bath.ac.uk 1934 Kestrel
George Yallope Clinton.Yallop@Virgin.Net 1933 Kestrel
W.C. Alexander bill5600@aol.com 1935 Kestrel
1935 Imp
1936 Special
George Davidson geodav-lou@worldnet.att.net 1932 Special
Lin Thomson lthomson@fsaia.qld.gov.au 1936 12/4 Merlin
Tom King the.king@xtra.co.nz 1921 Monaco
Trevor Wysner keith@holodeck.org 1936 Kestrel 12/4
Don Vosper don.vosper@virgin.net 1933 9 Lynx
Alan Teeder ajteeder@dra.hmg.gb (work)
ajteeder@v-twin.demon.co.uk (home)
1911 V-twin
1935 Adelphi 12
1934 Kestrel 9
Clive Temple c.temple@cranfield.ac.uk 1929 Brooklands
1935 2/4 Special


Associate Members
Enthusiasts without Rileys
enthusiaste-mailmodel(s)
John Hardy 101317.3174@compuserve.com 9hp Brooklands Replica
Mark McCombs loadcel4@infinet.com Searching for 34-35
Monaco or Kestral
David Boult drboult@compuserve.com sans Riley
Doug Sawyer 71513.2101@compuserve.com sans Riley
Thomas Marsh tmarsh.vestal@vcs.stier.org searching for One-Point-Five



Join the club here

To join complete and submit the following application. You may also use this form to submit corrections. Erase each entry before entering your response. The roster is updated infrequently. It is not updated automatically, therefore DO NOT submit more than one entry.

Chapter
your name
your e-mail
address
your homepage's URL
(leave blank if none)
year & model



Back to the Riley page.